TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors

TD Bank Group (No. 38 on the DiversityInc Top 50 Companies list) has announced that the nominees listed in the management proxy circular dated Feb. 1, 2018 were elected as directors of TD.

The detailed results of the vote for the election of directors held at its Annual Meeting of Common Shareholders in Toronto, Ontario are set out below.

Each of the following 14 nominees proposed by management was elected as a director of TD:

Final voting results on all matters voted on at the Annual Meeting of Common Shareholders are published on, and filed with the Canadian and U.S. securities regulators.

Latest News